Welcome to Tangerine Tote!

{Summer Flowers}

Fall is in the air, and the change between summer and fall is beginning. I thought that this would be a perfect time to start and welcome all of you to my new blog, Tangerine Tote. This place will feature a variety of topics including, but not limited to: Fashion, Beauty, DIY, Recipes and Travel. I am a 20-something-year-old experiencing life. The name, Tangerine Tote, was developed this past spring and the concept and idea is that I live out of my purse. I carry makeup, accessories, food, candy, sometimes booz… literally everything. Each post will be based on what I am carrying in my “Tangerine Tote.” Can’t wait for you all to read what I have been scheming for quite some time. I hope you enjoy the photos, love and care that I put into this blog. Ask me questions, and I’ll answer. Please share your experiences with me if you use this blog for any of your projects or inspirations. I can’t wait to hear from you!

Love,
Tedi x

One thought on “Welcome to Tangerine Tote!

Leave a Reply

