Knit Sweaters + Winter Prints

winter prints
I hope everyone had a lovely weekend. It was very crisp and cold in Portland this weekend, but it was about time to do another fashion photo sesh. I was excited to take pictures of my favorite Jack. BB Dakota pattern pants, H&M black knit turtle neck sweater and classic pointy black Zara pumps (details on items below). What do you think?
winter prints 2
Can anyone wear printed pants? Yes. Knowing your body’s proportions are important and it’s a fundamental rule for wearing crazy printed pants. These pants are particularly more intimidating to wear because of their light color. I feel that darker patterns and prints are “easier” to wear. These tight jeans go lovely with this dark oversized sweater and black pumps. These pumps help show off a longer and leaner profile and give you that extra height and length.

wpsm
vintage dior
Winter Prints 2
Accessories complete this look. I love using my vintage Christian Dior bag, Chan Luu wrap bracelet, custom kunzite ring and my everyday Michael Kors watch, Stella&Dot spike bracelet, and cable bracelet.

WinterPrints Details
WinterPrint Zara Pumps
I love these classic black pointy pumps from Zara. It makes me happy that pointy pumps are coming back!

Winter Print Smiles
I had so much fun taking pictures with my friend Ashley on a cold Saturday. It was literally freezing, but I am glad these pictures don’t show Portland’s true temperature. What do you think?

Outfit Details:

H&M cable sweater (similar style here) // Jack. BB Dakota Lux Jeans // Zara Black Pointy Pumps (similar style here) // Christian Dior vintage bag // Michael Kors silver watch (similar style here) // Stella&Dot silver spike bracelet (click here) // Chan Luu wrap bracelet (similar styles here)

5 thoughts on “Knit Sweaters + Winter Prints

  1. Hello very nice web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionallyI’m satisfied to find a lot of helpful information here within the post, we want develop extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

