Nordstrom Stacked Wrist Winner!

Sorry everyone – it has been too long and I owe you all so much. I have been busy settling down into a new job and my life has gone from a comfortable pace to a rapid one. Now that I’m settling in, I am excited to announce that in the time of absence, I was one of Nordstrom‘s Stack Wrist winners (click here for details). @Nordtrom‘s Instagram handle encouraged its followers to take a selfie of your stacked bracelets and wrist combo accessories and hashtag your photo with #stackedwrist. In order to be considered in the contest, you were also encouraged to sign up for the sweepstakes on their website. I was SO excited to enter and add the hashtags to all my wrist shots (accessories are probably one of my favorite things to Instagram). Check out my @TediTsuruda Instagram here. What do you think of the #Stackedwrist instagram images below? Think they’re worthy of being a Nordstrom winner?

Nordstrom #StackedWrist Photo 1Nordstrom #StackedWrist Photo 2 - Hong KongNordstrom #StackedWrist Photo 3 - ShanghaiNordstrom #StackedWrist Photo 4 - PortlandNordstrom #StackedWrist - Jazz Night, PortlandNordstrom #StackedWrist - Portland FleaNordstrom #StackedWrist Photo 5 - YogurtLand Nordstrom #StackedWrist Photo 6 - Portland StreetsNordstrom #StackedWrist Photo 7 - Oregon Coast

So what was the big prize? I won $500 to Nordstrom! I had no idea the prize would be that generous. I made a “Nordstrom Lust List” of what I want to put the $500 towards! Take a look, what do you all think?

Nordstrom Lust List

Click the image above for product details here. Thanks everyone, so happy to be back! xx

4 thoughts on “Nordstrom Stacked Wrist Winner!

  1. WAW! I really like this post with all these cute pictures – it really seems that we’re following you around and I love it! I may start doing this as well…Very nicely done 🙂
    Regarding the Nordstrom contest, I really think that these pics are worth being from a Nordstrom winner! I personnaly love the last shot with the delicate bracelets – so beautiful!
    PS: tell me about that pasta in the 4th pic! Looks SO yummy!
    Hope you are enjoying your new job, I wish you all the best!
    XO
    http://preppyandfunny.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

